Employees  

Employees as of 2021

 

Administrative service

Name and surname Title Telephone E-mail
Rado Javornik Director 01/ 24 43 404 rado.javornik(at)zzrs.si
Bojana Kanc Secretary of the director V (I) 01/ 24 43 400 bojana.kanc(at)zzrs.si
Tanja Jesenšek Secretary of the director V (I) 01/ 24 43 400 tanja.jesensek(at)zzrs.si
Mateja Jamnik Secretary of the director V (I) 01/ 24 43 400 mateja.jamnik(at)zzrs.si
Azra Seražin Lawyer VII/2 01/ 24 43 418 azra.serazin(at)zzrs.si
Tadeja Vomer Lawyer VII/2 01/ 24 43 418 tadeja.vomer(at)zzrs.si
Damjana Krapež Financial referent V 01/ 24 43 403 damjana.krapez(at)zzrs.si
Nataša Malovrh Financial referent V 01/ 24 43 415 natasa.malovrh(at)zzrs.si

 

Department of freshwater fisheries

Name and surname Title Telephone E-mail
dr. Daša Zabric   Višji sodelavec I 01/ 24 43 413 dasa.zabric(at)zzrs.si
dr. Kaja Pliberšek   Višji sodelavec I 01/ 24 43 407 kaja.plibersek(at)zzrs.si
Danilo Puklavec Višji sodelavec I 01/ 24 43 410 danilo.puklavec(at)zzrs.si
Aljaž Jenič Višji sodelavec I 01/ 24 43 402 aljaz.jenic(at)zzrs.si
Lucija Ramšak Strokovni sodelavec I 01/ 24 43 408 lucija.ramsak(at)zzrs.si
Nastja Pajk Strokovni sodelavec I 01/ 24 43 412 nastja.pajk(at)zzrs.si
Maša Čarf Strokovni sodelavec I 01/ 53 08 436 masa.carf(at)zzrs.si
Miha Ivanc Strokovni sodelavec I 01/ 24 43 416 miha.ivanc(at)zzrs.si
Barbara Semrajc Strokovni sodelavec I 01/ 53 08 430 barbara.semrajc(at)zzrs.si
Tina Leskošek Strokovni sodelavec I 01/ 53 08 430 tina.leskosek(at)zzrs.si
Rok Hamzić Strokovni sodelavec II 01/ 77 70 210 rok.hamzic(at)zzrs.si
Katarina Košir Strokovni sodelavec II 01/ 24 43 414 katarina.kosir(at)zzrs.si
Miha Petkovšek Strokovni sodelavec III 01/ 24 43 400 miha.petkovsek(at)zzrs.si
Marko Rajkovič Strokovni sodelavec III 01/ 77 70 213 marko.rajkovic(at)zzrs.si
Tone Tavčar Strokovni sodelavec III 01/ 24 43 419 tone.tavcar(at)zzrs.si
Tjaša Kodela Strokovni sodelavec II 01/ 24 43 408 tjasa.kodela(at)zzrs.si
Vit Kukolja Strokovni sodelavec III 01/ 77 70 260

vit.kukolja(at)zzrs.si

Diana Marguč Strokovni sodelavec III 01/ 77 70 261

diana.marguc(at)zzrs.si

Ana Celestina Strokovni sodelavec III 01/ 77 70 262

ana.celestina(at)zzrs.si

Tomaž Remžgar Strokovni sodelavec III 01/ 77 70 211 tomaz.remzgar(at)zzrs.si
Bernard Semrajc Skupinovodja 01/ 24 43 401 bernard.semrajc(at)zzrs.si
Luka Mrzelj Skupinovodja 01/ 77 70 214 luka.mrzelj(at)zzrs.si
Samo Bratož  Skupinovodja 01/ 24 43 434 samo.bratoz(at)zzrs.si
Urban Žurbi Delavec v kmetijstvu in ribištvu V 01/ 77 70 263 urban.zurbi(at)zzrs.si


Department of marine fisheries

Name and surname Title Telephone E-naslov
Bojan Marčeta 
Strokovni sodelavec I 01/ 24 43 411 bojan.marceta(at)zzrs.si
Edo Avdič Mravlje Strokovni sodelavec I 01/ 24 43 417 edo.avdic(at)zzrs.si
Tomaž Modic Strokovni sodelavec I 01/ 24 43 409 tomaz.modic(at)zzrs.si
Petra Bratina Strokovni sodelavec II 01/ 77 70 212  petra.bratina(at)zzrs.si
Žiga Sanda Strokovni sodelavec III 01/ 24 43 411 ziga.sanda(at)zzrs.si

 

Department of fish farming

Name and surname Title Telephone E-naslov
Blaž Zidarič 
Strokovni sodelavec I - Soča 041 805 597 blaz.zidaric(at)zzrs.si
Erik Sivec Strokovni sodelavec I - Soča 05/ 38 41 480 erik.sivec(at)zzrs.si
Krištof Istinič Skupinovodja - Obrh 041 781 348 kristof.istinic(at)zzrs.si
Darko Kragelj Ribogojec - Soča 05/ 38 41 480 darko.kragelj(at)zzrs.si
Karel Perinčič Ribogojec - Soča 05/ 38 41 480 info(at)zzrs.si
Franc Uršič Ribogojec - Soča 05/ 38 41 480 info(at)zzrs.si
Marko Lavrič   Delavec v kmet. in ribištvu II - Obrh 01/ 70 71 460 info(at)zzrs.si
Luka Hribljan Revirni ribiški čuvaj / ribogojec - Obrh 01/ 70 71 460 info(at)zzrs.si
Dušan Uršič Revirni ribiški čuvaj / ribogojec - Soča 05/ 38 41 480 info(at)zzrs.si

quick Contact

Fisheries Research Institute of Slovenia
+386 1 24 43 400
+386 1 24 43 405
info(at)zzrs.si